Our goal is to bring you an amazing selection of personalizes gifts, completely automate the process of selling them and help you make as much money as possible. With that in mind, we are offering you a healthy 50% profit on our products.
Take the difference between"Your Cost" (shown in orange) and the "Sugg. Retail" (shown in green), which will be the gross profit. Then take the gross profit and divide it by "Sugg. Retail" and finally multiply that number by 100. That's your profit margin. In this example, the gross profit is $23.49 and the margin is 51%.
Where can you see profit?
We show you per item and total order profit on the order detail page.